

Issue: 1.01 Original Author: Robin Otani Original Date: 20/02/2018 NTC Approved: 230626 RO

Technical Notice 144

New Members Appointed to the NTC

The President and National Technical Committee (NTC) are pleased to announce the appointment of two new members to the BJC National Technical Committee (NTC).

Mr. Andy Marshall 6th Dan (Promoted St Ives 2018) Mr. Rhys Hudson 6th Dan (Promoted St Ives 2018)

This is part of the President's aspiration to grow and integrate a new generation of NTC members with an aim of providing long term stability to the technical direction of the BJC.

Approved by: The National Technical Committee (NTC) Authorised by: Robin Otani – President

Circulation list:

NTC, HQC, Kodanshakai, ATOs, HQO & GEN release (B. Cooke to advise on Website)

Members of the National Technical Committee (NTC) currently are:

7th Dan John Cole 7th Dan Simon Mazzullo 7th Dan Beryl Cooke 7th Dan Paul Laskev Alan Carlisle 6th Dan Patricia Tipping 6th Dan Ian Bailey 6th Dan **Andrew Marshall** 6th Dan Rhys Hudson 6th Dan Stuart Otani 2nd Dan Robin Otani President

British Judo Council 37 High Street Stalham Norfolk NR12 9AH

Tel: +44 (0) 1692 580900 Fax: +44 (0) 1692 580909

admin@britishjudocouncil.org

www.britishjudocouncil.org

PRESIDENT: Robin Otani
VICE PRESIDENT: G R Mealing
LATE MASTERS:
Kenshiro Abbe
Masutaro Otani
Akinora Hosaka
TECHNICAL CONSULTANTS:
Michiko Whyman
Jane Bridge-Charlot

Reg. in England No. 1515112 Affiliated To British Jude Association

British Judo Council Limited.